CARCARETOOL VEHICLE GUIDE

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium — 5-door coupe suv, {{ubl. Explore engine specifications, fuel economy, dimensions, tire sizes, seating, maintenance and tire-pressure guidance.

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium
Engine{{ubl
DrivetrainRear-motor, rear-wheel drive

About the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is a 5-door coupe SUV in the mid-size suv (d) class. The available vehicle data lists Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor as an engine configuration and a Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive layout. Public source material describes the model in the context of its design, market positioning and vehicle history.

This Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium guide focuses on the details drivers commonly want to know, including engine information for Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor. Exact specifications should be matched to the relevant model year and market.

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium specifications at a glance

Use this table for the model-level essentials. Exact figures may vary by year, trim, engine and market.

Make Aion
Model Hyptec Ht 620 Premium
Model years Not specified
Body style 5-door coupe SUV
Vehicle class Mid-size SUV (D)
Manufacturer GAC Aion
Production 2023–present
Market / country TH
Doors Conventional doors (front); Gull-wing doors (rear)

Engine, transmission and performance

Engine information for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium includes Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor.. The listed drivetrain/layout is Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive.

Engine Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor
Drivetrain / layout Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive

Dimensions, weight and practicality

Dimensions and capacity figures are presented as published source data when available.

Wheelbase 2935 mm (116 in)
Length 4935 mm (194 in)
Width 1920 mm (75.6 in)
Height 1700 mm (66.9 in)
Kerb / curb weight NNNN kg lb 0

Ownership, maintenance and fluids

Maintenance specifications are configuration-dependent. When an exact manufacturer oil grade or capacity is not available, the page directs owners to the vehicle manual rather than guessing.

Battery ''Magazine Battery'':; 70 kWh LFP CALB; 72.7 kWh LFP CALB; 80 kWh NMC Yaoneng; 83.3 kWh LFP EVE Energy; 93 kWh NMC Yaoneng; 99.5 kWh NMC CALB

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium performance and economy

Powerout 241-335 hp kW PS 0
Electric Range 550-825 km mi 0 (CLTC); Up to 620 km (385 mi) (NEDC)

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium other specifications

Name Hyptec HT
Image Hyptec HT 003.jpg
Motor Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor
Sp uk

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium generations and model years

Where a source covers multiple generations, CarCareTool selects the generation(s) that best match this catalog model instead of mixing unrelated variants.

Generation / scope Years Engine Transmission Drivetrain
Hyptec HT 2023–present Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor Not specified Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive

Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium features and equipment

Features shown below are tied to the available source material for this model. Equipment can vary by year, trim and market.

Standard or documented features

The interior of S600 features a 10.25-inch digital gauge cluster, a 27-inch HUD, and a 17.3-inch 3K resolution central infotainment touchscreen, all of which are powered by a Snapdragon 8295P SoC with 24GB of RAM and 128GB of storage space running the ADiGO operating system which supports Apple Carplay, ICOAA Carlink, and Huawei HiCar
Power is supplied by a 36.0kWh LFP battery pack capable of recharging from 3080% in 15 minutes and provides a WLTP electric range of 180 and 170 km mi 0 for rear-wheel and all-wheel drive, respectively
TIRE PRESSURE

Recommended tire pressure for Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium

Check the vehicle placard or owner’s manual for the manufacturer’s cold inflation pressure. CarCareTool estimates are clearly labelled when an exact verified value is unavailable.

Normal load32 PSI front30 PSI rear
Fully loaded34 PSI front33 PSI rear
Load condition Front Rear Status
Normal 32 PSI 30 PSI Estimate
Fully loaded 34 PSI 33 PSI Estimate

Calculate how much air to add

Frequently asked questions about Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium

These FAQs are generated automatically for this specific vehicle from the specifications, features and ownership data available in CarCareTool. Questions are selected by relevance so the page focuses on details that can actually be answered for this model.

What engine does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium have?
The available source data lists the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium engine as Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor. Engine availability can differ by model year and market.
What tire pressure should I use for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
For the correct setting, use the cold inflation pressure on the vehicle placard or in the owner’s manual. When CarCareTool does not have a verified configuration-specific value, its starting estimate is 32 PSI front and 30 PSI rear for normal load. This is an estimate, not an OEM recommendation.
What is the best engine oil for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
There is no single best engine oil for every Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium configuration. Use the viscosity grade and manufacturer approval specified for the exact engine in the owner’s manual.
What body style is the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
The Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is classified as a 5-door coupe SUV.
What are the dimensions of the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
The available source data lists length 4935 mm (194 in), width 1920 mm (75.6 in), height 1700 mm (66.9 in), and wheelbase 2935 mm (116 in).
Is the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium FWD, RWD or AWD?
The listed drivetrain/layout for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive.
Who makes the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
The manufacturer listed for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is GAC Aion.
When was the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium produced?
The available source data describes production as 2023–present.
How much does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium weigh?
The available source data lists a kerb/curb weight of NNNN kg lb 0. Actual weight can vary with engine, trim and equipment.
Where was the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium built?
The available source record lists assembly information as China: Guangzhou; Indonesia: Purwakarta (National Assemblers).
What class of car is the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
The Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is listed in the Mid-size SUV (D) class.
How many doors does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium have?
The available vehicle record lists Conventional doors (front); Gull-wing doors (rear) doors for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium.
What platform does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium use?
The available source data lists the platform/chassis as AEP 3.0.
What battery does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium use?
The available source data lists battery information as ''Magazine Battery'':; 70 kWh LFP CALB; 72.7 kWh LFP CALB; 80 kWh NMC Yaoneng; 83.3 kWh LFP EVE Energy; 93 kWh NMC Yaoneng; 99.5 kWh NMC CALB. Exact battery size and fitment should be matched to the engine and market.
Which markets or countries sold the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
The CarCareTool catalog currently associates the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium with TH. Market availability and specifications can differ.
How often should I check the tire pressure on the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
Check the tires regularly and before long trips, with the tires cold. Use the vehicle placard or owner’s manual as the source of the manufacturer’s recommended pressure.
Should I use the tire sidewall pressure for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
No. The maximum pressure printed on the tire sidewall is not automatically the vehicle’s recommended setting. Use the vehicle placard or owner’s manual for the correct cold inflation pressure.
Does the recommended tire pressure change when the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is fully loaded?
It can. Many vehicles specify a different cold pressure for heavier loads. Check the vehicle placard or owner’s manual for the exact loading condition.
Can the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium have different tire pressures front and rear?
Yes. Some vehicles specify different front and rear pressures because axle loads and vehicle configurations differ. Follow the exact vehicle recommendation where available.
Why can mileage differ from the published figure for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
Published fuel economy is measured under a defined test method. Real-world mileage can vary with traffic, speed, temperature, tire pressure, payload, maintenance and driving style.

Data sources and verification are available in the page editor; exact specifications can vary by year, market, trim and engine.