Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium — 5-door coupe suv, {{ubl. Explore engine specifications, fuel economy, dimensions, tire sizes, seating, maintenance and tire-pressure guidance.

About the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is a 5-door coupe SUV in the mid-size suv (d) class. The available vehicle data lists Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor as an engine configuration and a Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive layout. Public source material describes the model in the context of its design, market positioning and vehicle history.
This Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium guide focuses on the details drivers commonly want to know, including engine information for Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor. Exact specifications should be matched to the relevant model year and market.
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium specifications at a glance
Use this table for the model-level essentials. Exact figures may vary by year, trim, engine and market.
| Make | Aion |
|---|---|
| Model | Hyptec Ht 620 Premium |
| Model years | Not specified |
| Body style | 5-door coupe SUV |
| Vehicle class | Mid-size SUV (D) |
| Manufacturer | GAC Aion |
| Production | 2023–present |
| Market / country | TH |
| Doors | Conventional doors (front); Gull-wing doors (rear) |
Engine, transmission and performance
Engine information for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium includes Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor.. The listed drivetrain/layout is Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive.
| Engine | Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor |
|---|---|
| Drivetrain / layout | Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive |
Dimensions, weight and practicality
Dimensions and capacity figures are presented as published source data when available.
| Wheelbase | 2935 mm (116 in) |
|---|---|
| Length | 4935 mm (194 in) |
| Width | 1920 mm (75.6 in) |
| Height | 1700 mm (66.9 in) |
| Kerb / curb weight | NNNN kg lb 0 |
Ownership, maintenance and fluids
Maintenance specifications are configuration-dependent. When an exact manufacturer oil grade or capacity is not available, the page directs owners to the vehicle manual rather than guessing.
| Battery | ''Magazine Battery'':; 70 kWh LFP CALB; 72.7 kWh LFP CALB; 80 kWh NMC Yaoneng; 83.3 kWh LFP EVE Energy; 93 kWh NMC Yaoneng; 99.5 kWh NMC CALB |
|---|
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium performance and economy
| Powerout | 241-335 hp kW PS 0 |
|---|---|
| Electric Range | 550-825 km mi 0 (CLTC); Up to 620 km (385 mi) (NEDC) |
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium other specifications
| Name | Hyptec HT |
|---|---|
| Image | Hyptec HT 003.jpg |
| Motor | Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor |
| Sp | uk |
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium generations and model years
Where a source covers multiple generations, CarCareTool selects the generation(s) that best match this catalog model instead of mixing unrelated variants.
| Generation / scope | Years | Engine | Transmission | Drivetrain |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hyptec HT | 2023–present | Permanent magnet, asynchronous motor | Not specified | Rear-motor, rear-wheel drive |
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium features and equipment
Features shown below are tied to the available source material for this model. Equipment can vary by year, trim and market.
Standard or documented features
Recommended tire pressure for Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium
Check the vehicle placard or owner’s manual for the manufacturer’s cold inflation pressure. CarCareTool estimates are clearly labelled when an exact verified value is unavailable.
| Load condition | Front | Rear | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Normal | 32 PSI | 30 PSI | Estimate |
| Fully loaded | 34 PSI | 33 PSI | Estimate |
Frequently asked questions about Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium
These FAQs are generated automatically for this specific vehicle from the specifications, features and ownership data available in CarCareTool. Questions are selected by relevance so the page focuses on details that can actually be answered for this model.
What engine does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium have?
What tire pressure should I use for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
What is the best engine oil for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
What body style is the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
What are the dimensions of the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
Is the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium FWD, RWD or AWD?
Who makes the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
When was the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium produced?
How much does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium weigh?
Where was the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium built?
What class of car is the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
How many doors does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium have?
What platform does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium use?
What battery does the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium use?
Which markets or countries sold the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
How often should I check the tire pressure on the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
Should I use the tire sidewall pressure for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
Does the recommended tire pressure change when the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium is fully loaded?
Can the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium have different tire pressures front and rear?
Why can mileage differ from the published figure for the Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium?
Data sources and verification are available in the page editor; exact specifications can vary by year, market, trim and engine.
Aion Hyptec Ht 620 Premium images
Vehicle images are shown from the stored source image records when available.
